Attack on Titan Season 4 Episode 14: Everything Else About The Latest Episode – Crossover 99

Attack on Titan Season 4 Episode 14

Attack on Titan Season 4 Episode 14, “Savagery,” is near airing. I’m excited but scared. I’m simply not prepared for this season to end! In the meantime, however, this will probably be among the most extreme episodes yet, considering how last week ended. So let’s not waste any time; we all know we will want to watch the new episode as soon as possible. Here’s are all the facts on if Season 4 Episode 14 will drop in the U.S. (the subtitled version.)

This guide has spoilers for last week’s episode, Season 4 Episode 13. If you would like to join a dialogue, As you’re waiting for your new installment.

Attack on Titan Season 4 Episode 14 Airs Sunday Afternoon, March 14

Here in the USA, you can observe the English sub for Attack on Titan Season 4 Episode 14 on Sunday, March 14 at 2:45 p.m. Central (3:45 p.m. Eastern/12:45 p.m. Pacific/1:45 p.m. Mountain.) In Honolulu, Hawaii, that is Sunday at 10:45 a.m. In Anchorage, Alaska, that is Sunday at 11:45 a.m. Therefore, if you are in the continental U.S., set aside your Sunday afternoon for the new episode.

The only areas you can see are Funimation, Crunchyroll, and Hulu. We will have details on links to where you can go to watch the episode in the previous section of this story. In case one or more one of these areas don’t have the event right at 3:45 p.m. Eastern, then it is likely just temporarily postponed and will be falling any moment.

Japan’s Version, Without Subtitles, Drops a Few Hours Before the U.S.

Do not worry if you visit spoilers floating about before 3:45 p.m. Eastern if you’re watching in the USA. The version in Japan, without subtitles, drops hours before the U.S. So people are going to be more tweeting and posting about the episode when it succeeds. The first Japanese version with no subtitles drops as 12:10 a.m. JST (Japan time.) So you may be better off simply avoiding social websites till you can see it yourself.

The English Dub of Episode 14 Premieres Later

While the English sub is premiering on March 14, the English dub for Episode 14 will premiere about a month from today. Due to the ice storm in Texas, the release of Season 4 Episode 9’s English dub was delayed until March 14. Read about what occurred in our story here. So that means it will be quite a while before you can view the English dub for this week’s Episode 14.

Where to Stream Attack on Titan Season 4 Episode 14 Online?

You can stream the show on three major platforms– Hulu, Crunchyroll, and Funimation. Aside from that, you can buy the episode on Amazon for $2.99 (or you can also buy the entire season for $9.99).

This article is auto-generated by Algorithm Source: crossover99.com

Report

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

GIPHY App Key not set. Please check settings