Home EntertainmentBiggBoss BBK8 Winner: Manju Pavagada becomes the Winner of Bigg Boss Kannada Season 8

BBK8 Winner: Manju Pavagada becomes the Winner of Bigg Boss Kannada Season 8

bbk winner

Bigg Boss Kannada Season 8 is all set to amuse the audience as the grand finale night is so close. The inmates are also under pressure as they are eagerly want to win the title. Hence their pressure has been rising to give their best at this point of the show.

The grand finale night will be going to take place on Saturday and Sunday this week. The makers of the show are prepping to the inmates for the grand finale night.

The curtains for Bigg Boss Kannada 8 were dropped with a grand finale on Sunday, 8 August. Manju Pavagada secured 45+ lakh votes to emerge victorious in Colors Kannada’s show. KP Aravind ended as the runner-up with 43+ lakh votes.

The winner name of the Bigg Boss Kannada Season 8 is the most searched question on the Internet and the fans are curious to know the name of the winner.

Manju Pavagada was honored with a trophy and a cash prize of Rs 53 lakh while the first runner-up got a Rs 11 lakh cash prize. The comedian was not a favorite contestant when the show was suspended mid-way and the trends indicated that it would be a cakewalk for KP Aravind.

However, Manju Pavagada apparently worked on his shortcomings and emerged as a better player than KP Aravind. There is a belief among the fans that the votes might have been divided between Aravind and his significant other Divya Uruduga. Thus helping Manja to win the trophy.

Divya Uruduga, who had garnered over 11 lakh votes, got Rs 6 lakh cash prize. Vaishnavi Gowda garnered over 10 lakh votes and got a Rs 3.5 lakh cash prize.

In the eighth season, all the top five contestants have walked away with cash prize which was not the case in earlier seasons where only the winner used to get the cash prize.  

Bigg Boss Kannada 8 Finalists

Sr No.Contestant NameStatusPrize Money
1Manju PavagadaFinalistRs 53 lakh
2Aravind K PRunner upRs 11 Lakh
3Divya Uruduga3rd PlaceRs 6 lakh
4Vaishnavi Gowda4th Place3.5 Lakhs
5Prashant Sambargi5th Place2.5 Lakhs
Notify of

Inline Feedbacks
Read Comments

Related Posts


Ad Blocker Detected!