Bigg Boss 4 Telugu Vote Week 8 Nomination: Six housemates nominated for 8th Week Elimination, Who will get voted out? – Crossover 99

Bigg Boss Telugu season 4 is almost at the half way mark with the show approaching 50 days mark. So far eight contestants are eliminated from the show and eight contestants are still inside the Bigg Boss house. Divi was eliminated last night as she received least amount of votes from audience compared to other contestants.

Nomination for 8th Week completed with six contestants nominated for this week’s elimination. Monal and Abhijeet are safe from nomination for the first time in the past few weeks while Avinash being the captain is also safe from nomination.

The six contestants nominated in Bigg Boss Telugu season 4 8th Week are:

  • Rajasekar
  • Harika
  • Akhil
  • Mehboob
  • Ariyana
  • Sohel

The eight contestants eliminated so far are SuryaKiran, Karate Kalyani, Devi, Swathi, Sujatha, Sai Kumar, Gangavva and Divi.

Bigg Boss Telugu Season 4 Voting Online

Vote through Disney+ Hotstar App by clicking on your favourite stars by searching for Bigg Boss Telugu inside HotStar App. Maximum 10 votes allowed per day and Voting starts on 26th October 2020 at 10:30 PM.

Bigg Boss Telugu Voting Missed Call Numbers (Week 8)

S.NoName of ParticipantMissed Call NumberStatusWhich Week
1Mehaboob missed call number8886658206In the houseWeek 8
2Dhethadi Alekhya Harika missed call number8886658208In the houseWeek 8
3Syed Sohel missed call number8886658209In the houseWeek 8
4Ariyana Glory missed call number8886658210In the houseWeek 8
5Amma Rajashekar missed call number8886658211In the houseWeek 8
6Akhil Sarthak missed call number8886658215In the houseWeek 8

This article is auto-generated by Algorithm Source:


What do you think?

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

GIPHY App Key not set. Please check settings