Home EntertainmentTV Dance Deewane 3 Top 10 Contestants Lists, Elimination Updates

Dance Deewane 3 Top 10 Contestants Lists, Elimination Updates

Dance Deewane 3 Contestants Lists

Dance Deewane 3 Contestants Lists
– In this, we are going to talk about Dance Deewane 3 new season launched by Colors TV in the year 2021.  The show is hosted and presented by the king of slow-motion Raghav Juyal.

Dance Deewane Season 3 was initially scheduled to start in February 2020 but has been frequently postponed due to the COVID-19 pandemic in India. The season started telecast from 27th February 2021 replacing Bigg Boss season 14.

Dance Deewane 3 – Top 10 Contestants Lists

Sr. No. Contestant NameGenerationStatus
1Sohali Khan1stTop 10
2Gunjan Sinha1stTop 10
3Aman Kumar Raj1stTop 10
4Somaansh Dangwal1stTop 10
5Presha Shah1st Eliminated
(9th May 2021)
6Uday Singh2ndEliminated
(13th June 2021)
7Piyush Gurbhele2ndTop 10
8Papai & Antara2ndTop 10
9Arundhati Garnaik2ndTop 10
10Sahil & Anjali2ndEliminated
(4th July 2021)
(9th May 2021)
(13th June 2021)
13Ajay-Shilpa Phalke3rdEliminated
(9th May 2021)
14Pallavi Tolye3rdTop 10
15Yogesh Asabvale3rdEliminated
(9th May 2021)
16Soochana Chorrge3rdTop 10
17Saddam Sheikh2ndTop 10

Dance Deewane 3 Wildcard Entries

  • Papai-Antara
  • Somansh Dangwal
  • Saddam Sheikh
  • Creative Dance Crew

FaQ About Dance Deewane Season 3

Q.1 When will be started Dance Deewane Season 3?

Ans. Dance Deewane 3 started on 27th February 2021.

Q.2 Who is the host of Dance Deewane 3 new season?

Ans. Haarsh Limbachiyaa & Bharti Singh in place of Raghav Juyal for week 4, 5, 6 and 7

Q.3 What are the names of Dance Deewane 3 Judge?

Ans. Dance Deewane Season 3 main judges are Madhuri Dixit, Tushar Kalia, and Dharmesh Yelande. With Punit Pathak & Nooora Fatehi as a Guest Judge in place of main judges for week 4,5,6 and 7.

Q.4 What is the timing of Dance Deewane 3 ?

ChannelColors TV & Voot
Starting date27th February 2021
Telecast TimeSat-Sun at 9:00 PM
Repeat TelecastSat-Sun at 10: 00 AM, 6:00 PM, 10:45 PM, and 12:15 AM

Q.4 Who is the winner of Dance Deewane 3?

SeasonFinaleUltimate Winner
115 September 2018Alok Shaw
228 September 2019Vishal Sonkar
3To be Announced SoonTo be Announced Soon
Notify of

Newest Most Voted
Inline Feedbacks
Read Comments
Jaydeep Pareek
Jaydeep Pareek
2 years ago

Kon Final Kelega

Tanvi Mishra
Tanvi Mishra
2 years ago

Eagerly waiting for Top 8 vs 4 Wildcards Shows

Related Posts


Ad Blocker Detected!