IND vs NZ WTC Final: Confirmed Playing 11 squads in Today’s Match

Source: Twitter

India announced their playing XI for the World Test Championship (WTC) final to be played in Southampton from Friday.

New Zealand won the toss and chose to bowl to first.

India Playing XI:

  • Virat Kohli (c, Batsman)
  • Ajinkya Rahane (vc, Batsman)
  • Rohit Sharma ( Batsman)
  • Shubman Gill (Batsman)
  • Cheteshwar Pujara (Batsman)
  • Rishabh Pant (wk, Batsman)
  • Ravindra Jadeja (All-Rounder)
  • R Ashwin (All-rounder)
  • Mohammed Shami (Right-arm Fast Bowler)
  • Ishant Sharma (Fast-medium bowler)
  • Jasprit Bumrah (Right-arm Fast Bowler)

New Zealand Playing XI:

  • Kane Williamson (c)
  • Devon Conway (Batsman)
  • Tom Latham (Batsman)
  • Ross Taylor (Batsman)
  • Henry Nicholls (Batsman)
  • BJ Watling (wk)
  • Colin de Grandhomme (Batsman)
  • Kyle Jamieson ( All-rounder)
  • Neil Wagner (Right-arm Fast Bowler)
  • Tim Southee (Fast-medium bowler)
  • Trent Boult (Left-handed swing bowler)


Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

GIPHY App Key not set. Please check settings

One Comment