Home EntertainmentBiggBoss Bigg Boss Kannada 8 Nominations List for Week 4 Voting Will Feature These Thirteen Contestants! – TheNewsCrunch

Bigg Boss Kannada 8 Nominations List for Week 4 Voting Will Feature These Thirteen Contestants! – TheNewsCrunch

The News Crunch

Bigg Boss kannada 8 eviction nomination list week 4

Bigg Boss Kannada 8 enters its fourth week. The controversial reality show enters a decisive week as the fourth nominations task took place. After a shocking yet disappointing eviction of Geetha Bhat, the contestants brace for the fourth elimination of Bigg Boss Kannada Season 8.

However, the fate of the contestants hangs in the hands of the audience. The voting window for the fourth-week eviction will open on Monday night and close on Friday midnight. Sudeep’s performance disappointed the audience this weekend. However, major twists are expected in the upcoming weeks.

The highlights of Bigg Boss Kannada 8 included the resurgence of Divya Urudaga and Aravind. Aravind, Manju, Rajeev, Divya Urudaga and Shubha were the top performers of the third week.

Bigg Boss 8 Kannada Nominated Contestants Week 4

  • Shamanth Gowda
  • Prashanth
  • Divya Suresh
  • Rajeev
  • Nidhi
  • Raghu
  • Divya Uruduga
  • Vishwa
  • Chandrakala
  • Manju
  • Shubha
  • Shankar
  • Vaishnavi

Bigg Boss Kannada Season 8 Nominations Task Week 4

This week’s nomination task called ‘Jodi task’ was entertaining. However, the obvious nomination of the week was Shamanth and Prashanth. However, Geetha and Shubh Pooja were the probable contestants to be evicted last weekend. At the end of the second week, Nirmala’s journey ended in the reality show.

According to reports, there is a high probability of Geetha’s eviction this week. However, the audience voting results will decide the final fate for the nominated contestants.

Voting Procedure For Bigg Boss Kannada 8 Elimination

• Install the Voot App (Available in both Android and iOS phones).
• Create an account using your email id, phone number, or social media account.
• Type ‘Bigg Boss Kannada 8’ in the search bar.
• Click on the ‘Vote Now’ icon and cast your vote to save your favorite contestant
• It is also to be noted that the vote bank closes on Friday at midnight.

Bigg Boss Kannada 8 Evicted Contestants

  • Dhanushree (Week 1)
  • Nirmala (Week 2)
  • Geetha (Week 3)

This article is auto-generated by Algorithm Source: thenewscrunch.com

Notify of

Inline Feedbacks
Read Comments

Related Posts


Ad Blocker Detected!